« prev next »

Life Surgical specializes in the distribution of products for Neurosurgical and Orthopedic Spine procedures.

Life Surgical specializes in the distribution of products for Neurosurgical and Orthopedic Spine procedures.

Life Surgical specializes in the distribution of products for Neurosurgical and Orthopedic Spine procedures.

Life Surgical specializes in the distribution of products for Neurosurgical and Orthopedic Spine procedures.

Area Representative

Dan Ward– Principal/ Senior Certified Surgical Consultant
Territory – Philadelphia / Eastern PA
Cell – 215-275-3735
Email – dward@lifesurgical.net

Eric Johnson– Principal/ Senior Certified Surgical Consultant
Territory – New Jersey / Delaware
Cell – 732-778-0277
Email – ejohnson@lifesurgical.net

Alex Jaroshevich– Senior Certified Surgical Consultant
Territory – Lehigh Valley / Harrisburg
Cell – 610-883-1644
Email – ajaroshevich@lifesurgical.net

Jeremy Miller – Senior Certified Surgical Consultant
Territory – Philadelphia / Southern NJ
Cell – 267-844-0233
Email – jmiller@lifesurgical.net

Kimberly DeAngelis – Certified Surgical Consultant
Territory – DC / Baltimore
Cell – 202-450-0080
Email – kdeangelis@lifesurgical.net

Serge Volf – Certified Surgical Consultant
Territory – Northern NJ / Central NJ
Cell – 609-213-6757
Email – svolf@lifesurgical.net

Julie Wright– Office Manager
Email – jwright@lifesurgical.net

Office Address

1006 Farm Lane
Suite 101
Ambler, PA 19002
Office: 215-275-3735
Fax: 215-643-3366

Territory

Eastern PA,
New Jersey,
Delaware